jump to navigation

The Gallery – Portraits April 27, 2010

Posted by Admin in The Gallery.
Tags: , ,
trackback

This weeks theme for The Gallery over at Sticky Fingers is portraits. 

Sounds simple but was actually hard to choose so there are 2 pictures on my Gallery entry this week.

This is of me & C when she was about 10 weeks old.  We were out for a walk with the dog around our local park and it was a really lovely day so we laid on the grass and watched the world go by for an hour. 

And another of C with my other baby, BJ.  When C was born, BJ ignored her most of the time but they’re great friends now.  If C is upset he will go and lay next to her, and he can’t walk past her without giving her a kiss!

Comments»

1. New Mummy - April 28, 2010

How sweet, great photo’s

2. Debcw - April 28, 2010

I like both of these. The first reminds me how quickly the little girl has grown. The second is just fab, how sweet that they on so well. The little girl loves our dogs but the younger one is not sure of her and always moves away from her.

b4kersgirl - April 28, 2010

I spent ages going through all the photos from when C was born. I got quite emotional actually! Can’t believe she’s nearly a year old!

3. MrsW - April 28, 2010

That is one BIIIG dog!

b4kersgirl - April 28, 2010

He’s a big softy though!

4. Cheshire Mum - April 28, 2010

How cute are you too! Lovely pup too. Cx

b4kersgirl - April 28, 2010

Thank you!

5. Ten « Mummy musings - April 28, 2010

[…] was going through my photos yesterday for my Gallery entry, I surprised myself by how emotional I got.  Especially when I found the photos of the day C […]

6. Josie @Sleep is for the Weak - April 28, 2010

EEEP! BJ is HUGE!! Fab photos 🙂

7. Notes Red Shoes - April 28, 2010

sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute xx

8. sister3 - April 28, 2010

the beauty and the beast !!!

9. Nickie @ Typecast - April 28, 2010

LOL at the baby-on-dog photo 😀


Leave a Reply

