jump to navigation

The Gallery – Here Come The Girls October 6, 2010

Posted by Admin in The Gallery.
trackback

This weeks Gallery post over at Sticky Fingers is one for the ladies.

You may remember my ‘Men’ post from a while back?  Well this is the ladies version of that photo.

The quality is really poor but apart from photographing the professional pics, which is cheating, this is all I have.

This is (from L-R) my Grandma, Mum, me and Mother-in-law, on my wedding day in Cyprus back in January 2006.

 

Comments»

1. Jenny paulin - October 6, 2010

What a lovely photo of you and the three main women in your life. I renumber the photo of the men, so it’s nice to see the girls one! You look beautiful :)

b4kersgirl - October 7, 2010

Thank you! I didn’t think it was right not to put this up after doing the men one!

2. Sandrine - October 6, 2010

That’s a lovely pair of photos – just went to see the ‘men’ one.

b4kersgirl - October 7, 2010

Thank you, I think so!

3. anka - October 6, 2010

You were such a lovely bride!

b4kersgirl - October 7, 2010

Aww, thank you!

4. Nic's Notebook - October 6, 2010

Lovely pic, I would love to get married abroad (one day!) x

b4kersgirl - October 7, 2010

It was brilliant, I’d recommend going abroad to anyone.

5. andthenallithoughtaboutwasyou - October 7, 2010

What a lovely photo of you all x

6. sleepover party invitations - July 11, 2013

Hello would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking
for something unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

7. debt management and consolidation - July 11, 2013

Thanks , I’ve recently been looking for info approximately this subject for ages and yours is the best I have discovered till now. However, what about the conclusion? Are you sure concerning the source?

8. financial help - July 11, 2013

Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too.
This type of clever work and coverage! Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll.

9. tough love weight loss - July 12, 2013

What’s up, this weekend is pleasant for me, for the reason that this occasion i am reading this great educational article here at my residence.

10. Yvonne - September 16, 2013

Hurrah! At last I got a weblog from where I be able to truly obtain valuable data concerning my study and knowledge.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

